आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Kanina

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kanina

      • 8 Jul, Wed 20 / 9 °C
      • 9 Jul, Thu 21 / 9 °C
      • 10 Jul, Fri 22 / 10 °C
      • 11 Jul, Sat 22 / 11 °C
      • 12 Jul, Sun 23 / 10 °C
      • 13 Jul, Mon 24 / 12 °C
      • 14 Jul, Tue 24 / 13 °C
      • 15 Jul, Wed 24 / 12 °C
      • 16 Jul, Thu 24 / 12 °C
      • 17 Jul, Fri 23 / 11 °C

    Comments